Call Now: (541) 460-5487 Make A Payment

Stow-Away Mini-Storage

800 W Central Ave, Sutherlin, OR 97479
Current Customers: 541.459.4878

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 11 Reviews
5 Stars - 11 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Julie is one of the best managers of storage in the area
Mark B
April 6, 2021
She also is one of the friendless folks in Sutherlin. Julie is always available for any kind of problem or questions. You can't go wrong here.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 25, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 24, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 13, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
November 5, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Safe and secure
Callie Hall
November 25, 2017
Julie Perron and the crew at stow away mini storage have been life savers for our move and have gone above and beyond for us the facilities are clean, safe, and secure its nice to have piece of mind that your things are safe and one less thing to worry about
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Al S.
November 8, 2017
They made room for me in a pinch and got me into a larger unit when I realized the one I asked for was too small. The facility was safe, clean and very accessable. Julie did a great job. Everything was well explained, professionally handled and done with exceptional friendliness. It was like a welcome to Sutherlin. If need another I'll come back.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
October 31, 2017
Storage facility is clean, safe, convenient, centrally located, and competitively priced. Management is excellent. Julie is helpful, knowledgeable, efficient, reliable, organized.She is delightfully warm and friendly, always greeting you with her lovely smile,she is a joy to do business with. Doesn't get any better than this.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
friendly service, no major issues
John Morgan
October 27, 2017
Had excellent service with these folks. Minor issue once when I had a second lock on my unit but was easily rectified. Hours open seem reasonable. Emergency number available if needed ( I didn't). Friendly service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I would do business with again. 5 Stars
Ed Grensky
November 30, 2016
Well run and clean facility with comperable pricing with other units of same size. Plenty of room between units to pass by other vehicles as they load/unload from their unit. Ease of access to a secure storage facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent, ease of use 5+!
Cheryl Smith
September 3, 2015
I've had my unit since 2006 and have never had a problem with it. I would, however, as I'm sure many other long-term customers would as well, have some expectation of a loyalty rate discount. Seniors (like me) on a fixed income, need all the discounts they can get.
Write a review